Lehrer*innen im Schuljahr 2021/22

Lehrer*in Kürzel E-Mail

Herr

Adler ADJÜ adler@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Adam ADNO adam@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Alexander ALGE alexander@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Bahn BAJU bahn@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Breitwieser-Dell BDIN breitwieser-dell@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Biehl BILE biehl@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Bodenseh BOJA bodenseh@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Burjack BUSA burjack@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Clar CLOL clar@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Colak COFA colak@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Dittmann DIFR dittmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Düchting DÜSI duechting@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Geeck GEJO geeck@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Gilb GIEV gilb@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Groß GRME gross@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Großer GRMI grosser@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Günther GÜLA guenther@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Gümüs GÜSY guemues@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Haag HAAN haag@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Hecht HEBA hecht@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Heller HECL heller@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Heß HEKE hess@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Hermann HEMA hermann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Hook HOJA hook@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Hoffmann HOST hoffmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Holfelder HOTH holfelder@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Job JOJU job@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Kastilan KANI kastilan@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Karolus KATA karolus@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Klein KLMI klein@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Knoll KNKA knoll@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Kölblin KÖMA koelblin@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Laux LASI laux@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Liebel LIMA liebel@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Maslo MAAL maslo@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Machè MAFE mache@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Mattes MAME mattes@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Mayer MASI mayer@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Nardon NALI nardon@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Netter NERE netter@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Nuber-Hoffmann NHEV nuber-hoffmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Oberfrank OBDI oberfrank@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Perrey PEMY perrey@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Pfaffmann PFMA pfaffmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Poss POPA poss@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Reining RECH reining@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Reiland REFR reiland@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Rheinwalt RHIN rheinwalt@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Rölen RÖAN roelen@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Safronova SAIR safronova@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Schön-Brauch SBMA schoen-brauch@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Schembs SCAN schembs@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Schäfer SCCL schaefer.c@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Schupp SCDO schupp@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Schumpf SCJU schumpf@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Schaan SCPH schaan@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Schaefer SCVE schaefer.v@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Suschnik-Driess SDMA suschnik-driess@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Sellmann SELM sellmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Selinger SEMA selinger@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Sold SOAN sold@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Sole SODA sole@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Strasser STJU strasser@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Steiner STST steiner@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Stolz STSU stolz@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Steinbacher STYA steinbacher@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Teichmann TERO teichmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Treutle TRJÖ treutle@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Herr

Votrubec VOSE votrubec@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Walter-Hetterich WHAN walter-hetterich@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Frau

Zirk ZIEL zirk@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Alle Lehrer/innen unserer Schule sind per Email erreichbar unter: nachname@rsfos-schifferstadt.de