Lehrer:innen im Schuljahr 2022/23

Lehrer*in Kürzel E-Mail
Frau Adam ADNO adam@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Adler ADJÜ adler@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Alexander ALGE alexander@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Bahn BAJU bahn@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Bodenseh BOJA bodenseh@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Burjack BUSA burjack@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Clar CLOL clar@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Colak COFA colak@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Dittmann (PES) DIFR dittmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Düchting DÜSI duechting@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Geeck GEJO geeck@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Gilb GIEV gilb@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Groß GRME gross@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Großer GRMI grosser@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Gümüs GÜSY guemues@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Gümüs (PES) GÜNI guemues.n@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Haag HAAN haag@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Hecht HEBA hecht@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Heller HECL heller@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Hermann HEMA hermann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Heß HEKE hess@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Hildner HIME hildner@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Hoffmann HOST hoffmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Holfelder HOTH holfelder@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Hook HOJA hook@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Job JOJU job@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Kalmaz (PES) KASI kalmaz@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Karolus KATA karolus@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Kastilan KANI kastilan@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Klein KLMI klein@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Knoll KNKA knoll@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Laux LASI laux@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Liebel LIMA liebel@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Machè MAFE mache@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Maslo MAAL maslo@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Mattes MAME mattes@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Mayer MASI mayer@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Nardon NALI nardon@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Netter NERE netter@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Nuber-Hoffmann NHEV nuber-hoffmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Oberfrank OBDI oberfrank@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Perrey PEMY perrey@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Pfaffmann PFMA pfaffmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Poss POPA poss@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Reiland REFR reiland@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Reining RECH reining@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Rheinwalt RHIN rheinwalt@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Rölen RÖAN roelen@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Rutz (PES) RUTH rutz@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Safronova SAIR safronova@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Schaan SCPH schaan@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Schaefer SCVE schaefer.v@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Schäfer SCCL schaefer.c@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Schembs SCAN schembs@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Schön-Brauch SBMA schoen-brauch@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Schumpf SCJU schumpf@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Schupp SCDO schupp@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Selinger SEMA selinger@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Sellmann SELM sellmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Sold SOAN sold@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Sole SODA sole@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Steinbacher STYA steinbacher@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Stolz STSU stolz@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Strasser STJU strasser@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Suschnik-Driess SDMA suschnik-driess@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Teichmann TERO teichmann@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Treutle TRJÖ treutle@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Herr Votrubec VOSE votrubec@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Walter-Hetterich WHAN walter-hetterich@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Wolpert STST wolpert@rsfos-schifferstadt.de
Frau Zirk ZIEL zirk@rsfos-schifferstadt.de

Alle Lehrer/innen unserer Schule sind per Email erreichbar unter: nachname@rsfos-schifferstadt.de